On the Move (OTM) aisbl. is a non-profit international association set up under Belgian law.

After starting up in 2002 as a project of IETM, it became an independent association sans but lucratif in 2005, and a network of member organisations in 2010. The network now counts more than 50 member-organisations and individual members.

Board Members

Bojana Panevska (DutchCulture / TransArtists) – President

Stéphane Segreto-Aguilar (Circostrada) – Secretary

Alfiero Zanotto (individual member) – Administrator

Dace Resele (Northern Dimension Partnership on Culture) – Administrator

Lissa Kinnaer (Flanders Arts Institute) – Administrator

Mateja Lazar (Motovila) – Administrator

Matthew Covey (Tamizdat) – Administrator

Ouafa Belgacem (Culture Funding Watch) – Administrator

Tihana Pupovac (Kooperativa) – Administrator

Team members

Marie Le Sourd, Secretary General

Yohann Floch, Director of Operations

Katie Watts, Research and Publications Coordinator

Bernardo Queiros, Communications Officer

Abdallah Bahlit, Accounting Assistant

External support

Website management and data analysis: John Ellingsworth

For the translated versions of the summaries of its newsletter, On the Move receives the support of its members and partners: SGAE Foundation (Spanish version), IGBK (German version), and Chiara Baudino (Italian version).

On the Move’s secretariat works with a circle of researchers, consultants, project managers, and cultural professionals including Jordi Baltà Portolés, Marta Gracia, Claire Rosslyn Wilson, Jesica Gallego Gómez (Spain), Chrissie Faniadis (Sweden), Milica Ilic (France / Serbia), Fanny Bouquerel (France / Italy), Lara Bourdin (France / Canada), Chiara Baudino, Aida Bruni (Italy), Reinier Klok (The Netherlands), Ramona Laczko-David (Romania/Singapore), Hannah Van Den Berg (Wales), Alexandra Dreyfus (France), Mary Helen Young (UK/USA) etc.

Two designers On the Move regularly works with are David Franklin and Marine Domec.

On matters relating to ERASMUS+, On the Move collaborates with Charlotte Bohl-Mustafa, SOMANY (France).